Fixtures & Results

Bournemouth Chess Club has two teams competing in the Bournemouth and District Chess League 2018-19. Our C Team will be taking part in the new Bacchus League.

______________________________________
B&DCL 2018-19
DIVISION 2
Home Team Result Away Team Date       Time
Bournemouth A 2 : 2 Ringwood A Tue 18th Sep 2018 19:15
Bournemouth A 1 : 3 Wimborne C Tue 16th Oct 2018 19:15
New Milton A 2 - 2 Bournemouth A Tue 27th Nov 2018 19:30
Bournemouth A 1.5 - 2.5 Wimborne B Tue 11th Dec 2018 19:15
Poole C 0 - 4 Bournemouth A Thu 10th Jan 2019 19:30
Bournemouth A 2 - 2 Poole C Tue 5th Feb 2019 19:15
Wimborne B 3 - 1 Bournemouth A Wed 27th Feb 2019 19:30
Bournemouth A 1.5 - 2.5 New Milton A Tue 19th Mar 2019 19:15
Wimborne C 1 - 3 Bournemouth A Wed 10th Apr 2019 19:30
Ringwood A 2.5 - 1.5 Bournemouth A Mon 13th May 2019 19:30


DIVISION 3
Home Team Result Away Team Date          Time
Bournemouth B 1 : 3 Southbourne C Tue 18th Sep 2018 19:15
Wimborne D 1.5 - 2.5 Bournemouth B Wed 3rd Oct 2018 19:30
Bournemouth B 1.5 - 2.5 Ringwood B Tue 23rd Oct 2018 19:15
Highcliffe B 2.5 - 1.5 Bournemouth B Mon 19th Nov 2018 19:30
Bournemouth B 0.5 - 3.5 Poole D Tue 22 Jan 2018 19:15
Poole D 2 - 2 Bournemouth B Thu 17th Jan 2019 19:30
Bournemouth B 1.5 - 2.5 Highcliffe B Tue 19th Feb 2019 19:15
Ringwood B 2.5 - 1.5 Bournemouth B Mon 25th Mar 2019 19:30
Bournemouth B 1.5 - 2.5 Wimborne D Tue 23rd Apr 2019 19:15
Southbourne C 3 - 1 Bournemouth B Fri 24th May 2019 19:30


BACCHUS EAST
Home Team Result Away Team Date        Time
Bournemouth 2 - 2 Poole Bishops Thu 15th Nov 2018 19:30
Highcliffe 3 - 1 Bournemouth Mon 19th Nov 2018 19:30
Bournemouth 3 - 1 Poole Knights Tue 11th Dec 2018 19:15
Wimborne 2 - 2 Bournemouth Wed 23rd Jan 2019 19:30
Bournemouth 3 - 1 Wimborne Tue 19th Feb 2019 19:15


Bournemouth 1.5 - 2.5 Poole Bishops Tue 9th Apr 2019 19:30
Bournemouth 0 - 4 Highcliffe Tue 23rd Apr 2019 19:15
Poole Knights
      1 - 3            BournemouthThu 16th May 201919:30